In My Mailbox #31: The One With Lots of Thanks!

Hello lovlies,
Its time for another In My Mailbox! Woohoo!





I don’t know whats up with my video and the sound. It wasn’t doing that earlier so I apologize.
Special thanks to:

Super cool Lori Forster lhttp://lorifoster.com/
Fabulous Jennifer Archer http://jenniferarcher.blogspot.com/ (@jenniferarcher1)
Awesome Jen @ jenryland.blogspot.com
Random house @randomhousekids 



What’s in your mailbox?


Don’t forget my giveaways!! 🙂 


Happy Reading,


Valia

12 thoughts on “In My Mailbox #31: The One With Lots of Thanks!

  1. Candace says:

    Love the shirt! My husband might not like it much if I wore it though 😉
    Looks like you had an AWESOME week! I kept seeing more awesome as it went on. I can't wait to hear what you think of Starters, I've heard it's great!
    Oh and I saw the covers for Wuthering Heights (etc)at the bookstore and I WANT! I want them ALL!

    Like

  2. Alexa says:

    Oh I love Lori Foster's older titles and I have the first three books in her newest series but I haven't read them. I'm so glad to hear they are so amazing and now I can't wait till May when I plan on pushing aside YA books in favor of reading more of my adult romances. I use to read so many of those before I started my mainly YA blog! I can't wait to dive back into all those steamy hot men. Jealous of your shirt and the fact that you have talked with Lori Foster!!!

    I hope you enjoy all of the books you got in your mailbox. happy reading

    Like

  3. Giselle from Book Nerd says:

    First time on your blog, and watching your IMM video..I love your bookcase 😛 Spencer looks like a hottie..Okay the model does lol

    Oohh Tempest Rising..Is that a mermaid book? MUST GET IT! I've never actually read a book in verse, I must try it one day.

    I believe your video went out of sync..YouTube does that sometimes.

    ——
    Giselle @ booknerd.ca
    In My Mailbox #19

    Like

Leave a Reply

