Book Haul of Diversity (& Tiredness)

Hello lovely people,
Here’s a book haul for you! I know, it’s a video and everything! Although, be afraid, be very afraid. I’m a rambler in this one. And as you’ll see (and hear) I’m tired so I have an excuse! Enjoy!





Special thanks to: 
ATWA Tours 
Tor books 
http:///minaburrows.blogspot.com 
Brenda Pandos – http://brendapandos.blogspot.com/
Jennifer Laurens – http://jenniferlaurens.com/


What’s in your mailbox??? 


Happy reading, 
Valia

16 thoughts on “Book Haul of Diversity (& Tiredness)

  1. Annette says:

    You're friend is right. The Passage is great! I can't wait for the next one. I know it's long, but doesn't seem that long once you get into it. Thanks for visiting! Enjoy!

    Like

  2. Veronica MostlyReviews says:

    Some amazing books you got there. I've had the devouring series in my shelves for a while now and I really want to read them but still haven't. I also got Night Watch a few months ago, it's actually a movie too and a russian one. I watched it a few years ago and loved it. There was even a second movie for the second book Day watch. You have to watch them. 🙂
    Enjoy all your new books.

    Like

  3. Molli @ Once Upon a Prologue says:

    OOOH, Sweet Evil! I swooned so hard over that book. I also own a copy of The Passage – it just sounds SO COOL. And I REALLY need to read Bloodlines so I CAN read The Golden Lily. I miss Mead's writing and worlds!

    Enjoy all your reads, Valia!

    Like

  4. Amber says:

    Holy wow, you got a lot of books this week. Looks like Barnes and Noble was very nice to you! I love Bad Girls Don't Die and its sequel. I've got the third one, I just haven't had a chance to read it yet. The Devouring is super creepy.

    Hope you enjoy all your books!

    Like

Leave a Reply

